Last weekend saw the TARC Driver of the Year awards for 2018 take place. If you were unable to attend the evening, here are all the winners:

Tricolore Trophy

Class A Russ Thomson/Nick Gwinnett
Class B Chris Bassett
Class C Gerard Merriman/Sean Govered
Class D Kelly Brabbin
Class E Josh Bennett/Rich Williams
Class F Carl Powell/Kevin Houghton.

Nippon Challenge

GT300 Rich Hockley/Steve Cassar
GT250 Alex de Moore/Paula Miller
GT200 Danny Adams/Alfie Jones
GT150 Dan Blake/Mat Hoskins

Multi Marques
Andy Mc Lennan
Clive Haynsford

206 GTi Cup
Carl Powell/Paul Rice

Woman Driver of the year
Kelly Brabbin

Best Newcomer
Sam Whatley

Club Driver of the Year
Nick Gwinnett

Clubman of the Year
Rich Hockley